MUA_Logo
Loading

County of Morris Solid Waste Information

Morris County
County of Morris
PO Box 900
Morristown,  NJ   07963-0900
Tel: (973) 285-6000   WWW: www.co.morris.nj.us/index.html
 

Contacts From County of Morris

  • Liz Sweedy, Senior Recycling Specialist
    Morris County Municipal Utilities Authority
    214A Center Grove Road
    Randolph,  NJ   07869
    Tel: 973-285-8393   Fax: 973-285-8397
    Email: lsweedy@mcmua.com
    WWW: MCMUA.com
     
  • John Napolitano, Esquire

     
  • Joseph Nametko, SWAC Member

     
  • Patrick Paolella, SWAC Member

     
  • Christopher Dour, Board Member

     
  • Steve Adams, Vegetative and Hazardous Waste Specialist
    Morris County Municipal Utilities Authority
    214A Center Grove Road
    Randolph,  NJ   07869
    Tel: 973-285-8389   Fax: (973) 285-8397
    Email: sadams@mcmua.com
    WWW: MCMUA.com
     
  • Cheryl Birmingham, Assistant Recycling Specialist
    Morris County Municipal Utilities Authority
    214A Center Grove Road
    Randolph,  NJ   07869
    Tel: 973-285-8395   Fax: (973) 285-8397
    Email: cabirmingham@mcmua.com
    WWW: MCMUA.com
     
  • David Cole, Supervisor - Curbside Recycling
    Morris County Municipal Utilities Authority
    Curbside Recycling Program - Dover Armory 479 W. Clinton Street
    Dover,  NJ   07801
    Tel: (973) 659-3490 x11   Fax: 973-537-6495
    Email: dcole@mcmua.com
    WWW: MCMUA.com
     
  • Michael Flora, Investigator
    Morris County Municipal Utilities Authority
    214A Center Grove Road
    Randolph,  NJ   07869
    Tel: 973-347-8106   Fax: 973-347-3784
    Email: mflora@mcmua.com
    WWW: MCMUA.com
     
  • Larry Gindoff, Solid Waste Coordinator
    Morris County Municipal Utilities Authority
    214A Center Grove Road
    Randolph,  NJ   07869
    Tel: (973) 285-8391   Fax: (973) 285-8397
    Email: lgindoff@mcmua.com
    WWW: www.MCMUA.com
     
  • Kathleen Hourihan, District Recycling Coordinator
    Morris County Municipal Utilities Authority
    214A Center Grove Road
    Randolph,  NJ   07869
    Tel: (973) 285-8392   Fax: (973) 285-8397
    Email: khourihan@mcmua.com
    WWW: MCMUA.com
     
  • Mike Nunn, Assistant Operations Manager
    Morris County Municipal Utilities Authority
    168 Gold Mine Road
    Flanders,  NJ   07836
    Tel: 973-347-8106   Fax: 973-347-3784
    Email: mnunn@mcmua.com
    WWW: MCMUA.com
     
  • Michael Rathbun, Manager - Transfer Station Operations
    Morris County Municipal Utilities Authority
    214A Center Grove Road
    Randolph,  NJ   07869
    Tel: 973-347-8106   Fax: 973-347-3784
    Email: mrathbun@mcmua.com
    WWW: MCMUA.com
     
  • Bobby Ross, MUA Operations Manager
    Morris County Municipal Utilities Authority
    214A Center Grove Road
    Randolph,  NJ   07869
    Tel: (973) 808-9651   Fax: (973) 808-9649
    Email: bross@mcmua.com
    WWW: MCMUA.com
     
  • Mike Simmons, Supervisor - Curbside Recycling
    Morris County Municipal Utilities Authority
    Curbside Recycling Program - Dover Armory 479 W. Clinton Street
    Dover,  NJ   07801
    Tel: (973) 659-3490   Fax: 973-537-6495
    Email: msimmons@mcmua.com
    WWW: MCMUA.com
     
  • Mary Stanchina, Senior Clerk Typist
    Morris County Municipal Utilities Authority
    Curbside Recycling Program - Dover Armory 479 W. Clinton Street
    Randolph,  NJ   07869
    Tel: 973-659-3490   Fax: 973-537-6495
    Email: mstanchina@mcmua.com
    WWW: www.MCMUA.com
     
  • Liz Sweedy, Senior Recycling Specialist
    Morris County Municipal Utilities Authority
    214A Center Grove Road
    Randolph,  NJ   07869
    Tel: 973-285-8393   Fax: 973-285-8397
    Email: lsweedy@mcmua.com
    WWW: MCMUA.com
     
  • Chris Vidal, Recycling Specialist
    Morris County Municipal Utilities Authority
    214A Center Grove Road
    Randolph,  NJ   07869
    Tel: 973-631-5185   Fax: (973) 285-8397
    Email: cvidal@mcmua.com
    WWW: MCMUA.com
     
  • Solweig von Minden, Clerk Typist - Mount Olive Transfer Station
    Morris County Municipal Utilities Authority
    214A Center Grove Road
    Randolph,  NJ   07869
    Tel: 973-347-8106   Fax: 973-347-3784
    Email: Svonminden@mcmua.com
    WWW: MCMUA.com
     

 


Other Solid Waste Facilities In County of Morris